Nov 8, 2019 | 7:00 PM | Friday

Fri Nov 8, 7:00 PM - Sun Nov 24, 9:30 PM
in 111 days

Theatre South Playhouse

7601 Della Drive, Suite 15, Orlando, FL 32819

Community: Orlando

Call
Directions
Website

Description

Theatre South Playhouse is thrilled to present the Orlando Premiere of "Matilda, The Musical", the show that has taken both London’s West End and Broadway by storm, garnering five-star reviews across the board, and more than 86 international awards

Event Details

Theatre South Playhouse is thrilled to present the Orlando Premiere of "Matilda, The Musical", the show that has taken both London’s West End and Broadway by storm, garnering five-star reviews across the board, and more than 86 international awards, including 16 for Best Musical.


Matilda is the story of an extraordinary little girl who, armed with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind, dares to take a stand and challenge those above her, changing her own destiny. The timeless story, combined with Roald Dahl’s signature wit and naughtiness, make this an irresistible West End musical.


With an outstanding cast of professional performers, Matilda inspires and delights audiences both young and old.


For SCHOOL BOOKINGS, please contact Sandy Wilder at 407-489-44582 or email Matilda@TheatreSouthplayhouse.org for more information.

Date/Times

Friday, November 08, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, November 09, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday, November 09, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at Theatre South Playhouse

Also See other Events Listed in Orlando

Trending Events

Find Events in Orlando

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

407area.com would like to send you latest updates